Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I loved Trey’s straight approach! He didn’t waste time and already knew what I was looking for in a car before I showed up for my appointment and that’s exactly what he showed me. Best car buying experience so far!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Was a great experience , they got me into a great car, thank you Johnny and Latoya

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Everything Excellent on time outstanding work. Service is fantastic. Got my vehicle back the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Took my car in due to the Navigation system not displaying maps. Austin Tipton was the service advisor who assisted me. He was very helpful and professional and got my 2022 XT5 repaired and back on the road in short order with the Navigation now functioning. They determined the Sim Card was defective and replace it. i highly recommend and team at Ft Walton Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Had a great experience. Trey was willing to walk the whole place to find what we wanted. Wasn't pushy at all and really wanted to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Trey was great, excellent service and he took care of me had me in and out at the price I wanted hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent Customer Service….follow up and detail oriented. I am happy to recommend this dealership to other buyers. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We were very happy with Trey and the dealership. Very professional and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Trey Hill was great! I highly recommend him and The team at Cadillac Fort Walton Beach. I love my new Escalade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

As a long time customer, David Prinzel, Customer Care Manager, always exceeds my expectations. His service knowledge and customer care definitely earns him a top rating. He is definitely a valued asset to Step One Automative Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Trey Hill was fantastic. He is a true professional. Highly recommend Trey and the team here at Step One Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Trey was wonderful to work with and I would refer him to any one looking for a vehicle. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Trey Hill provided outstanding customer service! Very nice friendly honest and trustworthy made for a very pleasant buying experience. I highly recommend you see Trey for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

First Class Treatment with Trey Hill …Step One Automotive!!! Best car experience I’ve had in YEARS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

We initially found the vehicle we wanted on CarGurus and it was located at Buick GMC Fort Walton Beach. We had never been to this dealership before because we live in Molino, Florida, approximately 1.5 hours away and had been purchasing vehicles locally in Pensacola. That all changed with the customer service we received from our Sales Consultant, Latoya Thompson to the Sales Manager Junior Johnson, and finally with the culmination of the Finance Manager, Becky Carr. We will make the three hour round trip drive for any of of future vehicle purchases as well as any service needs our vehicles ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

We initially found the vehicle we wanted on CarGurus and it was located at Buick GMC Fort Walton Beach. We had never been to this dealership before because we live in Molino, Florida, approximately 1.5 hours away and had been purchasing vehicles locally in Pensacola. That all changed with the customer service we received from our Sales Consultant, Latoya Thompson to the Sales Manager Junior Johnson, and finally with the culmination of the Finance Manager, Becky Carr. We will make the three hour round trip drive for any of of future vehicle purchases as well as any service needs our vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Good service. Easy to make an appoint. Work was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Trey helped me surprise my son with a perfect Mustang for his 18th birthday! He made everything so easy and smooth. This is the second vehicle Trey has helped me with. I highly recommend him 100 times over!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Thank you for the excellent service on my 2010 Cadillac SRX. Brett was professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Brett deserves a 10. Sementia Ann Reaves

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Buick GMC Cadillac of Fort Walton delivered outstanding service, had a great atmosphere, and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Trey again from this store.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

All was good. Nice service area and employees. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent customer service! Justin Swanson made the entire car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I traded in two cars and bought two Cadillac Escalades and he took care of us seamlessly. Everyone we dealt with at Buick GMC Cadillac was helpful and went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back when I am ready to make another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Thank you Trey Hill and Jared Johnston for making trading such a smooth and easy process! Their kindness and customer service is second to none!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Trey Hill and the acting manager Junior Johnson was an awesome team to work with today. This was the fastest, easiest and most pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend these guys at Cadillac Fort Walton Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Very courteous and accommodating to needs. Set time in and out. Austin in repairs and service is outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Brett was great! He went above and beyond getting my part in record time!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Trey Hill was so professional and thoughtful during our search for a new car. It was a straight forward deal with no pressure whatsoever. Thank you so much! Happy New year! Jan F

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very good service and Trey was really great to work with. He is straight to the point. No hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Trey was very professional and helped put our family in a beautiful used GMC acadia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Fast and easy trey is the best on what he is doing guaranteed for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Trey Hill was straight up and put no pressure in closing the transaction on the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Trey is your man to see for all your vehicle needs. This is my third vehicle to buy and by far this is the best customer service experience I have ever had. Go see him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Trey Hill is so wonderful. He helped me get in the vehicle I wanted. Super nice young man and was very polite. I highly recommend this gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

In the past when we bought vehicles, it has been a terrible experience! Trey Hill has absolutely made the car buying experience easy and fun! I will recommend him to anybody from now on who asks me about a car. He’s your man!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Trey Hill is very professional and he went above and beyond to make sure that we got the vehicle we wanted. No pressure and the best experience we have ever had ! I will buy all my vehicles from him and refer my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great customer service from Trey Hill, the Emerald Coast Car Guy! This is our second vehicle with this dealer and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Best dealership on the coast. Trey was great! He got the car, color and the options I wanted. I will buy here again and recommend it to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Trey was very professional and straightforward with us. He went above and beyond. Who knew you could have this much fun buying a new Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service and technician interaction. Service completed in timely manner. Service Advisor, Brett Skeens, kept me updated and got my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. Mr. Skeen is the best customer service representative I have encountered at a car dealership. Thanks to all involved. Gary Stampfli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Very professional and they worked quickly to get us in and out. See Trey he did great for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Trey, Junior, and Becky were great! Highly recommend! Thank you so much! Will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Super pleasant buying experience, Trey was awesome to work with and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Trey Hill took his time with us and made sure we found our perfect vehicle. This was by far the best experience we have ever had. Will Definitely be back to see him for our future automotive needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

On long road trip and had no problem getting my Buick Tour X serviced. It was fast and courteous service with no problems. Thank you for your professional service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I dealt with Jeff and Finance Manager, Becky! Both were Efficient, Friendly, and made the Purchase Smooth! I highly Recommend! I am Thrilled! A Wonderful Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Jeff and Finance Manager, Becky were both Wonderful to Deal with! A Smooth Buying Experience! Thank You Both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Macy Maeda was an absolute professional! She was very responsive and helpful in helping me purchase my vehicle. The process was effortless, seamless, and stress free! Aloha!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Ms. Latoya was a kind, sincere person with considerable vehicle knowledge who allowed me to explore my options while making the best Choice for me without pushy sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and drove from PA to pick it up. 17hr drive was totally worth it. Macy, Junior and Kim went well above and beyond expectations! Amazing customer service and great quality vehicles! Will definitely make the drive again for future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Justin I would like to thank you for all your hard work to make our out of state purchase and trade in super smooth we are completely satisfied with Our purchase. And will definitely do Our next purchase with you. Again,Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Sierra Denali at this dealership and they have always done the oil change and tire rotation. I have always been satisfied with the work

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Easy buying process. I would definitely recommend the team at gmc if you’re in the market to buy a new vehicle. I was in and out in just a matter of a few minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

They were amazing to work with! Made everything easy. Very helpful in finding the car I wanted and working with me on the price of the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Service at Cadillac of Fort Walton Beach has always been quick and easy. I will continue to take my Cadillacs to them because of the professional care my car receives there. I highly recommend them for all maintenance and repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Justin Swanson was very helpful and me trading in my vehicle and buying my new used vehicle he was a pleasure to work with thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Patrick in the service department was great, we are from out of town and he went above and beyond to get us taken care of on a Saturday morning and keep our wait time to a minimum. I am very appreciative of outstanding customer service and he did a great job! Thanks Patrick!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Everyone is Awesome and did everything quickly and correctly the first time. Oil change and tire rotation. Prices were posted before agreement. Everything was easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I came to this dealership wanting to trade in my vehicle For something smaller and more economical on gas. Erik Schutt’s customer service was outstanding. He took the time to follow up with us after our initial phone call and then met with us at the dealership. He walked around the lot with us for a bit looking at different cars and letting us test drive if we wanted. He was very easy to work with and knowledgeable and not too pushy. He went out of his way to try and get us the best deal possible and remained ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Great team up there fast reliable affordable dependable!!! Josh always has me in and out and keeps up w all my trucks maintenance and upcoming services

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Nail in tire - in and out in 35 mnutes. Service tech was friendly and effcent. Would definitely recommend and would use them again if in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Just want to thank Karen Torres Baltazar and Becky Carr for the beautiful service and the lovely 2919 Jetta. Job well done and thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

This dealership not only helped me locate my dream car but provided an atmosphere that was inviting and comfortable for me and my family. Karen made the process easy and stress free. Kim was efficient and ready with paperwork. Everyone was respectful and friendly at the dealership! I highly recommend this place!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Buying experience was awesome. His personality, willingness to meet our needs and wants, plus his knowledge of the Cadillac XT6 made the ride from Troy Al worth it all. Also thanks to Kim the business manager making sure we understood all the warranties and buying options. Thanks you'll

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Awesome sales person, will really work to help you make your car dreams come true. Knowledge of product is beyond amazing. Biggest like was no hassling and his willingness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I would not go anywhere else, I have been a customer at this dealership for fourteen years. They always take great care to complete the work efficiently and as quickly as is possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I am very happy with my Buick Encore. They have a professional staff and awesome customer service at this dealership. Never trusted a car dealership before purchasing my vehicle here. I have no complaints and have not been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Jeff and Kim were so easy to work with! They made the car-buying process easy and quick. Highly recommend Lee GMC for your GMC vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a recall to repair, I dropped the truck off in the morning and they had it ready before lunch. Quick and friendly service. Would recommend. Patrick Lehman was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Were quick to schedule an appointment even on a Saturday. Went the extra mile in providing a loaner while we were on vacation at the beach. Were able to get the repairs done and finished in 24hours and even covered them with warranty . Overall great experience and Josh the advisor was great with communication and getting things set up!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Latoya is amazing!!! She was very thorough and extremely helpful and her positive energy made my day! The finance manager was amazing also, she got be an unbelievable interest rate!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Awesome personnel everyone was very nice. Even got lunch. Thanks Erik. He was awesome. Even got me lunch. We were there for hours however it was worth it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great profesional people they working on your side to give you the best deal, the locations is clean and easy access in fort walton beach area so for sure we will get another new car on this locations with that great people, highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Very smooth, good service, would recommend to others

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Had transmission service scheduled yesterday and the staff was fast and friendly and my car was done well before it’s scheduled time on top of the everything else awesome 👏 job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great people, high quality cars and treatment. Justin goes the extra mile and treats you like family. I’ve bought too many cars over 25 years and this had to be my best experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Awesome job get you in and out! Great service department real friendly and reliable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Have only used this dealership twice and will make them my permanent dealership for maint and repairs. Friendly and good service and listen to what I need

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

On our way to Destin from Indians, our vehicle started acting up and would die every time we stopped. The day after we reached Destin, we took our Equinox in. They gave us a ride back to the rental home. They called within 2 hours to tell us the problem. It was a sensor for the crankshaft. They also told me of 30,000 mile maintenance that I had overlooked. Of course I said do it. In my opinion? From being out of town, they took very good care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Zar was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made purchasing our new Lexus so fast and easy! Thank you to all of the staff that helped us, we definitely recommend them for the future purchases! -Amber Davis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great service experience for an oil change and tire rotation. From the ease of making the appointment to the lightning quick turn around, I highly recommend this GMC dealer. I’ll definitely be back for service in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

My daughter and I just purchased a vehicle there. Jason was very helpful and worked to get me the best deal he could. Satisfied and will be back. Thanks to all the team at the dealership. Hassle free and very knowledgeable team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Love my gmc. Love the sales man Justin. Awesome experience. Would recommend to everyone. Ft Walton Beach Florida. Everyone was wonderful at the store. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

my time for service was not long at all thank you for your timely service with the oil change and tire rotation i have no complaints

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Truly “THE” best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. It was the smoothest, quickest, and most pleasurable transaction with every step of the process. Thanks to Justin, Jeff, John, Trey, and Kimberly for all the great service and smiles😁! Justin was in Michigan, and still made time to make my purchase a great one(thank you). And Trey, thanks for keeping me entertained(you and Justin ROCK!!!). Any one looking for an excellent car buying experience should definitely visit all the great people at Cadillac, Buick, GMC of Fort Walton Beach. They have earned my business and loyalty ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Smoothest process and most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership. I was never pressured at any time and the facility was very clean as well which is important these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

9/8/20: Just purchased a new 2020 Envision from Buick of Fort Walton, yesterday. Great experience for both my wife and I. Everyone worked really hard to provide awesome customer service. Special thanks to Jason (our salesman) and Junior (his manager) for getting our deal done, in a timely manner. I would certainly buy from them again and recommend that you give them an opportunity, as well. Update 10/2/20: We noticed a small defect with the vehicle once we returned to our home, on September 8th. We contacted Jason and he put us in touch with David P. from the dealership’s service group. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

George Lisciotti was very helpful and kind! His professionalism and radiant personality made purchasing my vehicle a joy and a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

One of, if not the best buying experiences I’ve had. Worked up a deal over the phone and everything was ready when I got there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Went there to look at and test drive a used Lexus in June. Was not ready to make a purchase just yet.. the gentleman I was supposed to meet with was not there.. George walked out the door and offered to help us. Needless to say, George was super awesome in assisting us and I drove the vehicle home that evening!! The dealership was extremely busy so it took longer than normal to workout all of the details... and in looking back, I am glad it took longer!! George and I visited for the afternoon, shared a lot of conversations, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Sales person Billy is amazing, I bought the first vehicle he showed to me and funny enough my intentions wasn't getting a new car but he was great and I'm truly thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Jason's customer relation skills were spot on!! He made the car buying process much more palatable than any other experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

From start to finish, excellent service! The dreaded Finance Manager, worked out our deal with flying colors! I didn't cry once! LOL! Jason passed his knowledge of the vehicles onto us helping our decision to purchase the right vehicle! Great dealership! Thank you! John B.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Took my ATS Coupe to Ft Walton dealership to check out a problem with low speed vibration. Turned out to be original transmission fluid was causing the problem. They drained and flushed the transmission and put a new improved type in. The problem is gone and car now smooth as new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Very helpful in explanation on contract. Positive person to do business with. Easy person to reach out to and handle business promptly. Jason was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Excellent in all aspects, notably George Liscommiti(SP). I received everything I needed with full understanding and kindness. I now have the car I want and need.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

We were recently in the market for a GMC Yukon XL but our local dealership wasn't coming off MSRP much which I thought was absurd. We went to Destin on vacation and couldn't believe their selection and pricing. What a great feeling to be on vacation and drive home in our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Justin was awesome! Had the car I wanted to look at pulled up close to the building before I got there! Would definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Recently purchased a 2020 Sierra Denali from George Lisciotti’. Sales process and delivery was easy and fun. The Denali is perfect for my lifestyle.Give George a call for your next truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

We had a very good experience everyone was very professional we drove over from Mobile Alabama and made a great deal with Billy Pierce Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review